Office of the Superintendent

Name Title Email Phone
Peter Punzo Interim Superintendent ppunzo@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6310
Debbie Kirley Exec. Asst. to the Supt., District Clerk, Tax Collector DKirley@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6310

Business Office

Full Name Title Email Phone
Matthew Crumb Business Official MCrumb@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6372
Debbie Welsh Treasurer DWelsh@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6370

District Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Bill Dowsland MS/HS Principal wdowsland@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6320
Ivette Schruise MS/HS Secretary ischruise@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6320
Kevin Ellis Elementary Principal kellis@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6330
Lynda O'Keeffe Elementary Secretary LOKeeffe@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6330
Mary Walker (Interim) Dir. of Pupil Personnel Services mwalker@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6350
Caprice Markowski CSE Secretary CMarkowski@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6350
Christopher Rogers Director of Technology crogers@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6388

Buildings and Grounds/Transportation

Name Title Email Phone
Craig Schick Supt. of Building & Grounds cschick@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6342
Lorna Simchik Transportation Supervisor lsimchik@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6392

Supervisors

Name Title Email Phone
Bill Dowsland- Interim Athletic Director wdowsland@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6370
Andrea Cass Food Service Supervisor acass@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6382
Betsy Marcellus School Nurse bmarcellus@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6340

Secondary Faculty

Name Department Email Phone
Jamie Boardway 6th Grade jboardway@hamiltoncentral.org
Monica Chamberlain 6th Grade mchamberlain@hamiltoncentral.org
Johanna Bossard Agriculture jbossard@hamiltoncentral.org
Ryan Bane Art rbane@hamiltoncentral.org
Kim Powrie Counseling Department Administrative Assistant kpowrie@hamiltoncentral.org (315) 824-6327
Brian Rose English brose@hamiltoncentral.org
Donna Moren English dmoren@hamiltoncentral.org
Holly White English hwhite@hamiltoncentral.org
Karrie King Foreign Language kking@hamiltoncentral.org
Susie Pietsch Foreign Language spietsch@hamiltoncentral.org
Amy Jerome Library Media Services ajerome@hamiltoncentral.org 315 824-6390
Devin Clive Math dclive@hamiltoncentral.org
Sarah McElroy Math smcelroy@hamiltoncentral.org
Susan Lehmann Math slehmann@hamiltoncentral.org
Zac Darrow Math zdarrow@hamiltoncentral.org
Annette Silver Music asilver@hamiltoncentral.org
Michael Coldren Music mcoldren@hamiltoncentral.org
Joseph LePage Physical Education jlepage@hamiltoncentral.org
Lauren Reynolds Physical Education lreynolds@hamiltoncentral.org
Gina Torre School Counseling gtorre@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6326
Victoria Daoust School Counseling vdaoust@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6327
Barbara Orth Science borth@hamiltoncentral.org
Marion Haskins Science mhaskins@hamiltoncentral.org
Mark Arquiett Science marquiett@hamiltoncentral.org
Emily Freeth Social Studies efreeth@hamiltoncentral.org
Richard Hanson Social Studies rhanson@hamiltoncentral.org
Victoria Seager Social Studies vseager@hamiltoncentral.org
Bridgette Gagnon Support Services bgagnon@Hamiltoncentral.org
Kathryn Roy Support Services kroy@hamiltoncentral.org
Kimberly Cunningham Support Services kcunningham@hamiltoncentral.org
Michael Sidoran Support Services msidoran@hamiltoncentral.org
Sarah Zogby Support Services szogby@hamiltoncentral.org
Victoria Moats Support Services vmoats@hamiltoncentral.org

Elementary Faculty

Name Department Email Website
Althea Brooks 1st Grade abrooks@hamiltoncentral.org http://www.hcsabrooks.weebly.com/
Audrey Morton-Miller 1st Grade amiller@hamiltoncentral.org http://hcsamiller.weebly.com/
Victoria Migonis 2nd Grade vmigonis@hamiltoncentral.org
Susan White 2nd Grade swhite@hamiltoncentral.org
Renee Merkt 3rd Grade rmerkt@hamiltoncentral.org http://hcsrmerkt.weebly.com/
Hope Hanson 3rd Grade hhanson@hamiltoncentral.org http://www.hcssecondgrade.weebly.com/
Sharon Follett 4th Grade sfollett@hamiltoncentral.org http://hcssfollett.weebly.com/
Patricia Rowland 4th Grade prowland@hamiltoncentral.org http://www.hcsprowland.weebly.com/
Celia Marhefka 4th Grade cmarhefka@hamiltoncentral.org
Robert Poznar 5th Grade rpoznar@hamiltoncentral.org http://hcsrpoznar.weebly.com/
Elizabeth Merrill 5th Grade emerrill@hamiltoncentral.org http://hcsemerrill.weebly.com/
Victoria Kowalski Art vkowalski@hamiltoncentral.org http://hamiltoncsdart.weebly.com/
Deniz Cabas Counseling dcabas@hamiltoncentral.org
Meg Rose Kindergarten mrose@hamiltoncentral.org
Bridget Smith Kindergarten bsmith@hamiltoncentral.org http://www.hcssecondgrade.weebly.com/
Laurie Coddington Kindergarten lcoddington@hamiltoncentral.org http://hcslcoddington.weebly.com/
Annette Silver Music asilver@hamiltoncentral.org http://hcsasilver.weebly.com/
Dawn Giddings Music dgiddings@hamiltoncentral.org https://sites.google.com/hamiltoncentral.org/hcsorchestra/home
Carolyn Stoddard Physical Education cstoddard@hamiltoncentral.org
Jennifer Briggs Pre K jbriggs@hamiltoncentral.org http://www.hcsjbriggs.weebly.com/
Allison Forth Pre K aforth@hamiltoncentral.org
Heather Carter-Jackson Reading hcarterjackson@hamiltoncentral.org http://www.hcshcarterjackson.weebly.com/
Capri Trivisonno Reading ctrivisonno@hamiltoncentral.org
Joanne Jandreau Special Education jjandreau@hamiltoncentral.org
Nichole Pawlikowski Special Education npawlikowski@hamiltoncentral.org
Robin Dunadee Speech rdunadee@hamiltoncentral.org
Peter Massi Support Services pmassi@hamiltoncentral.org
Last Modified on April 10, 2019