Office of the Superintendent

Name Title Email Phone
William Dowsland Superintendent wdowsland@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6310
Debbie Kirley Exec. Asst. to the Supt., District Clerk, Tax Collector DKirley@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6310

Business Office

Full Name Title Email Phone
Matthew Crumb Business Official MCrumb@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6372
Debbie Welsh Treasurer DWelsh@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6370

Buildings and Grounds/Transportation

Name Title Email Phone
Craig Schick Supt. of Building & Grounds cschick@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6342
Lorna Simchik Transportation Supervisor lsimchik@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6392

District Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Arquiett MS/HS Principal marquiett@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6320
Ivette Schruise MS/HS Secretary ischruise@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6320
Kevin Ellis Elementary Principal kellis@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6330
Lynda O'Keeffe Elementary Secretary LOKeeffe@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6330
Kevin Ellis Dir. of Pupil Personnel Services kellis@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6350
Caprice Markowski CSE Secretary CMarkowski@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6350
Christopher Rogers Director of Technology crogers@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6388

Supervisors

Name Title Email Phone
Lauren Reynolds Athletic Director lreynolds@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-4304
Andrea Cass Food Service Supervisor acass@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6382
Betsy Marcellus School Nurse bmarcellus@hamiltoncentral.org 315-824-6340
Last Modified on October 3, 2019